You want to cancel your plan? We're sorry to see you go ☹️

If there's any reason for this, we'd love to hear about it so we can help you out! If you're having any problems, please do contact us so we can take a look at it.

If you still want to cancel your subscription, you can do that as follows:

On the homescreen, go to your Profile with the Profile button in the left sidebar



In the top navigation bar, go to Plans & Billing



You will a red button labeled Cancel my account. Click this button. Your plan will now be cancelled. This means that you will lose access to Headlime at the end of your current payment period.



NOTE: Cancelling your account means that all the content you've created and saved within Headlime will be permanently lost.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!