Owners and admins can access the team's settings. You can find these under the Settings tab on the team screen.



Left, you'll see a box with team settings. Here you can change how your team appears on Headlime. You can change the team name, logo and color just like you did during setup.



To the right, you'll see a box labeled Danger zone. This is where you can delete your team. If you wish to do this, click the Delete team button.

NOTE: Deleting your team will also delete all content that was created with that team, user accounts that were created for this team, and character credits set to this team. This action cannot be undone, and this data cannot be recovered once deleted.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!